Startseite
unsere Mitglieder
Agenda
Melden Sie sich an
      marianne
Ruedi Menzi   Peter Brendle   Irene Meli   Marianne Brutsche
Präsident/Administration   Vize-Präsident/Weihnachtsmarkt   Protokoll/Vereinsanlässe   Kassierin/Finanzen
Ruedi Menzi
Auto Menzi AG
Mürtschenstrasse 7
8630 Rüti
  Elektro Brendle AG
Eichwiesstrasse 6
8630 Rüti
  Maler Loosli GmbH
Irene Meli
Zelgackerstrasse 22
8632 Tann
  brutsche consulting gmbh
Neuhofstrasse 11
8630 Rüti
Telefon 055 240 25 25
Mobil 079 443 96 71
eMail ruedi-menzi@bluewin.ch
  Telefon 055 240 12 48
Fax 055 240 80 02
eMail brendle.elektro@bluewin.ch
  Telefon 055 240 62 63
Fax 044 955 19 23
eMail irene.meli@bluewin.ch
http://www.maler-loosli.ch
  Telefon 043 243 82 82
eMail marianne.brutsche@brutsche.ch
Jürg   Ruedi   Damir   Roger
Jürg Hess   Ruedi Appenzeller   Damir Kaknjasevic   Roger Trittenbass
Mitgliederdienste/
Neumitglieder
  Internet/Werbung   Vize-Marktchef Weihnachtsmarkt   Neumitglieder
Eristradruck AG
Erikastrasse 4
8632 Tann
  appenzeller webdesign gmbh
Joweid Zentrum 11A
8630 Rüti
  DKTEL Damir Kaknjasevic
Zelgackerstrasse 14
8632 Tann
  REMA Versicherungs-Treuhand AG
Rütistrasse 3
Postfach 332
8635 Dürnten
Telefon 055 240 24 93
eMail eristradruck@bluewin.ch
http://www.eristradruck.ch
  Telefon 055 260 24 14
eMail info@appiweb.ch
http://www.appiweb.ch
  Telefon 044 520 59 16
eMail dk@dktel.ch
http://www.dktel.ch
  Telefon 055 250 12 00
eMail roger.trittenbass@remaag.ch
http://www.remaag.ch
Lehrstellenboerse
Spezialanlaesse